Saffron Science Competition - Finalists

Saffron Science Competition - Finalists Announced!

Firstly, we would like to thank all entrants to the competition this year, you made it a really hard job for us to only pick 10 finalists this year!  

See all videos of the finalist below, who have come up with some really innovative ideas on ways we can pay for our tolls in the future.

Congratulations and good luck with the rest of the competition! 


Saint Raphaelas - Leopardstown

Kingswood Community College - Tallaght

Saint Mary's College - Rathmines

O'Carolan College - Meath

Saint Flannans College - Clare

Mercy Mounthawk - Tralee

Saint Louis - Monaghan

Largy College - Monaghan

Eureka Secondary School - RoadÉir

Killarney Community College


Newsletter Sign Up

This website uses cookies, by continuing you agree to their use. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.