Where can I use my eFlow tag?

Your eFlow tag will work on all toll roads in the Republic of Ireland.

These roads are:

  • M50 Barrier-Free Toll
  • M1 (Gormanston – Monasterboice)
  • M3 (Clonee - Kells)
  • M4 (Kilcock – Enfield – Kinnegad)
  • N6 (Galway – Ballinasloe)
  • M7/M8 (Portlaoise – Castletown/Portlaoise – Cullahill)
  • N8 (Rathcormac – Fermoy Bypass)
  • N25 (Waterford City Bypass)
  • East-Link Bridge
  • Dublin Port Tunnel
  • Limerick Tunnel

This website uses cookies, by continuing you agree to their use. Learn more about cookies and how to manage them.