Accessibility Statement

eFlow you first is committed to:

Maintaining an accessible website.

Ensuring that this website achieves “Level AA” conformance to the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0, to comply with the National Disability Authority’s Code of Practice on Accessibility of Public Services and Information Provided by Public Bodies
Ensuring that all new information on the website will achieve “Level AA” conformance to the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0
Including accessibility when we procure 3rd-party systems or upgrades to existing systems
We are aware of some areas on the website where we could improve accessibility. We are currently working on a new eFlow website which will achieve “Level AA” conformance to the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 by Q4 2021.

Compliance Status

The Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) defines requirements for designers and developers to improve accessibility for people with disabilities. is partially conformant with WCAG 2.0. and is planning to be fully conformant by Q4 2021.

Non-accessible content

eFlow is in the process of developing a new website. Some content on the current eFlow website is non-accessible, however it is planned to be replaced with a new conformant website by Q4 2021.

Preparation of this accessibility statement

This statement was prepared and made available on 20th May 2021. The methods used to prepare the statement are laid out in Article 3(1) of Commission Implementing Decision (EU) 2018/1523 and by the National Disability Authority here. The statement was last reviewed on 20th May 2021.

Feedback and contact information

eFlow welcomes your feedback on the accessibility of this website. If you find that you are not able to access, to request information, or use content on the eFlow website for accessibility reasons, please contact us through the contact us page.